Friday, Sept. 19, 2003

not even meaning a single word of anything that ive written below

oh, take a look at the sincerity in my eyes
youve screwed me over yet again and got into my head
its not fair on you you say after whispering in my ears, kissng my neck and rubbing yourself against my crotch
WHEN THE FUCK WAS ANYTHING FAIR?
dont worry your troubled little head, im not remotely angry with you
im just tired of wasting energy when i all i seem to get is a slap in the face and a quick fuck
i feel like a fucking puppet doing everything i can to please you and im BORED of it
go and email the girls you think you could fall in love and forget about me because i sure as hell can forget about you
I WONT BE FUCKED OVER ANYMORE

[ifellinlovewithaboyandalligetisabrokenheart]

music: billy talent [the ex]

thissidedown at 4:55 pm

previous | next