Sunday, Dec. 26, 2004

-

lovely lovely lovely christmas
my parents gave me an apple green mini ipod so i have music in my ears permanently & i dont have to worry about skipping whilst i dance around like an elegant fairy elephant
nic gave me some beautiful lovely pretty silver star earrings which are super ace & a zolof cd & a saddle creek mug & a mega drive which is still at his house
i also was given two hot water bottles because i'm always cold, a cook book, vouchers for amazon & boots, socks, & a keyring because my sperm/egg keyring was a revoltingly desperate tacky choice.
all in all, a good day of eating too much pudding, trying turkey (yuck), throwing wrapping paper everywhere & spending lots of time with the people that i love.

next big date: 11 march, faye's birthday & nic's already ordered tickets for bright eyes at the met on the 10th as a present. yey.

thissidedown at 6:43 pm

previous | next