Sunday, Apr. 25, 2004

ritual

question
do i...
a) keep all my poems from five years ago in the same folder in the same place that it has been for the past five years
b) keep half way decent poems from five years ago in a brand new folder and put it in a box and put it in the loft to look at in years to come and burn the rest in some crappy teenage poetry burning ritual held in my back garden
c) burn the lot in a crappy teenage poetry burning ritual held in my back garden

please bear in mind - poetry contains relevance to exboyfriends, flings, mishaps, inccidents and friends/exfriends that occurred between the age of 14-17 that i really really dont want to remember. & at the moment i am currently favouring option c.

feel free to choose in the comments & notes section above/below. also, if i check my stats tomorrow and find my diary has been viewed 30 times, and few people have responded, i wont be impressed.

much love
*f xx

thissidedown at 7:16 pm

previous | next